Franco Franco


Pārsla Kārkliņa



"Franco Franco" is indie-pop band from Cēsis and was founded in May 2010. "Franco Franco" music is created by Elizabete Vētra (vocal), Kristīne Vaksa (keys), Reinis Kārkliņš (guitar) and Mārtiņš Spuris (drums).


In September 2012 "Franco Franco" issued single "Grasshopper's Novel" from their debut mini album "Color Me". The band is more recognised after publishing their second single and video for "Frank Killed Lee" in spring 2013.


In May 2016 the single “By The Lake” is released and that marks the band’s return to music after a short break taken in 2013. New mini album is produced by Reinis Sējāns (Instrument) and is set to be released in autumn 2016.